Contact Us

Head Office (Jakarta)

Address Cyber 2 Tower 33rd Floor
Jl.HR Rasuna Said X5 No.13
Jakarta Selatan, 12950

Phone +62 21 29964900

Fax +62 21 5742481

Email salescorp@cbn.net.id

Tangerang

Address Ruko L'Agricola Blok B no. 31
Gading Serpong
Tangerang, 15820

Phone +62 21 29429599

Fax +62 21 29429588

Email tangerang@cbn.net.id

Bogor

Address Jl. KS Tubun Kav 9 No. 4
Ciparigi.
Bogor Utara, 16157

Phone +62 251 8659596

Fax +62 251 8659597

Email bogor@cbn.net.id

Bandung

Address Ruko Paskal Hyper Square Blok D No. 12
Jl. HOS Cokroaminoto No. 25 - 27
Bandung, 40181

Phone +62 22 86060808

Fax +62 22 86060809

Email bandung@cbn.net.id

Bali

Address Istana Kuta Galeria Blok PM 3 No. 7
Jl. Patih Jelantik
Kuta, Bali, 80361

Phone +62 361 769425

Fax +62 361 769426

Email bali@cbn.net.id

Medan

Address Ruko CBD Polonia Blok E No. 24-25
Jl. Padang Golf CBD Polonia
Medan, 20157

Phone +62 61 80039868

Fax +62 61 80039869

Email medan@cbn.net.id

Palembang

Address Jl. Angkatan 66 No. 1859
Kemuning
Palembang, 30128

Phone +62 711 5615900

Fax +62 711 5615600

Email palembang@cbn.net.id